12 Step Programs

Al-Anon and AlaTeen 512-441-8591 www.austinalanon.org
Cocaine Anonymous 512-479-9327 www.ca-scta.org
Narcotics Anonymous 512-480-0004 www.ctana.org
Marijuana Anonymous 800-766-6779 www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Nicotine Anonymous 877-879-6422 www.nicotine-anonymous.org
Dual Recovery Anonymous 913-991-2703 www.draonline.org
Heroin Anonymous No Phone www.heroinanonymous.org
Crystal Meth Anonymous 855-638-4373 (855 METHFREE) www.crystalmeth.org
Overeater’s Anonymous  512-327-2802 www.oa.org
Underearners Anonymous No Phone http://underearnersanonymous.org/
Emotions Anonymous 512-457-1448 www.emotionsanonymous.org